Kontakt

Zentrale/Service

Telefon (0571) 50 92 55-0
Fax (0571) 50 92 55-24
service@minden-kurier.de

Buchhaltung

Annika Bremer

Annika Bremer
Telefon (0571) 50 92 55-12
Fax (0571) 50 92 55-24
buchhaltung@minden-kurier.de

Redaktion

Sandra Eichhorn

Sandra Eichhorn
Telefon (0571) 50 92 55-22
Fax (0571) 50 92 55-24
s.eichhorn@minden-kurier.de

Dennis Salge

Dennis Salge
Telefon (0571) 50 92 55-14
Fax (0571) 50 92 55-24
d.salge@minden-kurier.de

Mediaberater

Norbert Trageser

Norbert Trageser
Telefon (0571) 50 92 55-16
Fax (0571) 50 92 55-24
n.trageser@minden-kurier.de

Andreas Hue

Andreas Hue
Telefon (0571) 50 92 55-28
Fax (0571) 50 92 55-24
a.hue@minden-kurier.de

Satztechnik

Ken Lohmann

Ken Lohmann
Telefon (0571) 50 92 55-15
Fax (0571) 50 92 55-24
k.lohmann@minden-kurier.de

Geschäftsführung

Kai Linnemann

Kai Linnemann (Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter)
Telefon (05723) 700-867
Fax (0571) 50 92 55-24
k.linnemann@minden-kurier.de