Kontakt

Zentrale/Service

Telefon (0571) 50 92 55-0
Fax (0571) 50 92 55-24
service@minden-kurier.de

Redaktion

Dennis Salge

Dennis Salge
Telefon (0571) 50 92 55-14
Fax (0571) 50 92 55-24
d.salge@minden-kurier.de

Nadine Hartmann

Nadine Hartmann
Telefon (0571) 50 92 55-22
Fax (0571) 50 92 55-24
n.hartmann@minden-kurier.de

Mediaberater

Norbert Trageser

Norbert Trageser
Telefon (0571) 50 92 55-16
Fax (0571) 50 92 55-24
n.trageser@minden-kurier.de

Jens Holsten

Jens Holsten
Telefon (0571) 50 92 55-17
Fax (0571) 50 92 55-24
j.holsten@minden-kurier.de

Verlagsleitung

Kai Linnemann

Kai Linnemann
Telefon (05723) 700-867
Fax (0571) 50 92 55-24
k.linnemann@minden-kurier.de